Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Mr.Surinder Singh Vice Principal Co-Opted Member

KV.No.1 , Patiala Cantt.

2 Mr. Balwant Singh Principal Member Secretary

KV.No.3 , Patiala Cantt.

3 Ms. Tanu Malhotra PGT(Eng.) Teacher Member

KV.No.3, Patiala Cantt.

4 Doctor from army MO An Eminent Medical Officer of the area

Army MH Patiala

5 Dr. Jagmohan Sharma Retired Assistant Prof. An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture

Retired Assistant Prof. Govt. Girls College Patiala.

6 Brig. Anand Samantaray Brigadier Chairman , VMC

HQ 43 Armed Bde, Patiala

7 Lt. Col. Varendra P. Singh EO Chairman’s Nominee

EO.43 , Brig. Patiala Cantt.

8 Principal,APS Patiala Principal An Eminent Educationists

Army Public School Patiala

9 Mr. Ashok Kumar Parent Member parent member

Parent of Abhijay Class VIII A and Aaradhya Class II B

10 Mr. A.C Maurya SDE(BSNL) Representative of SC/ST


11 Mrs. Pushpinder Kaur Principal, An Eminent Educationist

Principal , Narain Public School, Sanour Road Patiala

12 Mr. Vikram Gaur Chairman , CGEWCC Chairman , CGEWCC
13 Ms Jyoti Devi Parent Member Parent Member

W/ O Jawahar Sah Parent of Nikash XII A and Niraj XI A

14 Mr. Himanshu Arya GE Technical Member from Technical Background

GE ,South Patiala Cantt.